Brazil, Rio de Janeiro Chapter Event

Brazil, Rio de Janeiro Chapter Event
Please save the date for the upcoming Brazil chapter event being held in Rio de Janeiro. 

Any questions pertaining to the event details at this time, can be directed to: 
Ines Correa de Souza, ines.souza@latitudegf.com.br
Carla Bellangero, cbellangero@kpmg.com.br
Andrea Menezes , andrea.menezes@standardbank.com
Marienne Coutinho, mmcoutinho@kpmg.com.br
Bárbarah Ferrari, bferrari@kpmg.com.br
Laura Trapp,  ltrapp@kpmg.com.br
Barbarah Ferrari,  bferrari@kpmg.com.br
Giselle Soares, GRSoares@kpmg.com.br
 
When
8/24/2017 - 8/24/2017

Sign In