WCD Foundation Leadership

Susan Stautberg

Co-Founder, Global Co Chair and CEO

sstautberg@womencorporatedirectors.org
+1 561-290-0389

WCD Team

Christina Baerga

Director of Operations
christina@womencorporatedirectors.org
+1 561-366-2668

Carolina Vallejo

Membership Coordinator
carolina@womencorporatedirectors.org
+1 561-408-1054

Jennifer Hunter

Director of Membership and Chapter Outreach
jennifer@womencorporatedirectors.org
+1 561-537-5832

Kristen Persaud

Executive Assistant to Susan Stautberg

kristen@womencorporatedirectors.org
+1 561-290-0389

Chelsea Labzda

Director of Education and Programming
chelsea@womencorporatedirectors.org
+1 561-366-2433

Lisa Stella

Director of Development
lisa@womencorporatedirectors.org
+1 561-923-8918