WCD Foundation Leadership

Susan Keating
Chief Executive Officer
skeating@womencorporatedirectors.org 
+1 561-323-7390

WCD Team

Christina Baerga

Senior Director of Operations
christina@womencorporatedirectors.org
+1 561-366-2668

Cynthia Falardeau

Senior Director of Membership
cynthia@womencorporatedirectors.org
+1 561-425-6307

Valerie Radosevich

Director of Sponsor Operations
valerie@womencorporatedirectors.org
+1 561-366-2640

Stephanie Kingsbury

Executive Assistant
stephanie@womencorporatedirectors.org
+1 561-290-0389

Dana Dolan

Partnerships & Development
dana@womencorporatedirectors.org
+1 561-923-8918

Tapkannia "TK" Koeun

Marketing and Communications Manager
tk@womencorporatedirectors.org
+1561.366.2696