WCD Foundation Leadership

Susan Keating
Chief Executive Officer
skeating@womencorporatedirectors.org 
+1 561-323-7390

WCD Team

Christina Baerga

Senior Director of Operations
christina@womencorporatedirectors.org
+1 561-366-2668

Cynthia Falardeau

Senior Director of Membership
cynthia@womencorporatedirectors.org
+1 561-425-6307

Dana Dolan

Partnerships & Development
dana@womencorporatedirectors.org
+1 561-923-8918

Stephanie Kingsbury

Executive Assistant
stephanie@womencorporatedirectors.org
+1 561-290-0389

Chelsea Labzda

Director of Education and Programming
chelsea@womencorporatedirectors.org
+1 561-366-2433

Valerie Radosevich

Director of Sponsor Operations
valerie@womencorporatedirectors.org
+1 561-366-2640