WCD Foundation Leadership

Susan Keating
Chief Executive Officer
skeating@womencorporatedirectors.org 
+1 561-323-7390

WCD Team

Christina Baerga

Senior Director of Operations
christina@womencorporatedirectors.org
+1 561-366-2668

Jennifer Hunter

Director of Membership and Chapter Relations
jennifer@womencorporatedirectors.org
+1 561-537-5832

Lisa Stella

Director of Development
lisa@womencorporatedirectors.org
+1 561-923-8918

Chelsea Labzda

Director of Education and Programming
chelsea@womencorporatedirectors.org
+1 561-366-2433

Valerie Radosevich

Executive Assistant
valerie@womencorporatedirectors.org
+1 561-290-0389